

CONSTITUENT SERVICES (505) 476-3821

March 25, 2021

The Office of the State Auditor is posting this list of audit reports that have been released publicly as of March 22, 2021. The notification of released reports will be updated periodically. All reports listed on this notification are available on our website at http://www.osanm.org.

OSA		
Agency #	Agency Name	FYE
469	State Racing Commission	FY20
662	Miners' Colfax Medical Center	FY20
665	Department of Health	FY20
801	Mid-Region Council of Governments (MRCOG)	FY20
807	South Central N.M. Council of Governments	FY20
821	North Central NM Economic Development District	FY20
969	University of New Mexico	FY20
977	Luna Community College	FY20
1010	Northern Area Local Workforce Development Board	FY20
1020	Southwestern Area Workforce Development Board	FY20
3161	El Valle Water Alliance	FY20
3171	Garfield Mutual Domestic Water Consumers Association	FY20
3220	La Union Mutual Domestic Water Consumers Assoc.	FY20
4013	Eldorado Area Water & Sanitation District	FY20
4018	Fort Sumner Irrigation District	FY20
4027	Middle Rio Grande Conservancy District	FY20
4031	North Central Solid Waste Authority	FY20
4044	Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority	FY20
4103	Camino Real Regional Utility Authority	FY20
4109	Regional Coalition of LANL Communities (RCLC)	FY20
5004	Colfax County	FY20
5005	Curry County	FY20
5007	Dona Ana County	FY20
5011	County of Harding	FY20
5012	Hidalgo County	FY20
5020	Quay County	FY20
5021	Rio Arriba County	FY20
5022	Roosevelt County	FY20

5024	San Miguel County	FY20
5031	Union County	FY20
6004	City of Albuquerque	FY20
6014	Town of Bernalillo	FY20
6028	Village of Santa Clara	FY20
6034	Town of Clayton	FY20
6038	City of Clovis	FY20
6052	Town of Dexter	FY20
6072	Village of Folsom	FY20
6086	City of Hobbs	FY20
6106	Village of Logan	FY20
6114	Village of Loving	FY20
6118	Village of Magdalena	FY20
6144	Town of Red River	FY20
6150	Village of Roy	FY20
6152	Village of Ruidoso	FY20
6164	Town of Silver City	FY20
6169	City of Sunland Park	FY20
6170	Town of Taos	FY20
6189	N.M. Municipal Self Insurers' Fund	FY20
7037	Grants/Cibola County Schools	FY20
7044	Jemez Mountain School District	FY20
7065	Penasco Independent School District	FY20
7072	Roswell Independent School District	FY20
7077	Santa Rosa Consolidated Schools	FY20
8002	Caballo Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8009	Chaves Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8017	East Torrance Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8019	Grant Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8036	San Juan Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8038	Sierra Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
8045	Ute Creek Soil & Water Conservation District	FY20
10008	Ute Lake Ranch Public Improvement District No. 2	FY20
10014	Lomas Encantadas Enchanted Hills	FY20
5010-A	Guadalupe County Hospital	FY20
5021-A	Rio Arriba County Housing Authority	FY20
5028-A	El Camino Real Housing Authority	FY20
6004-A	Albuquerque Housing Authority	FY20
6034-A	Clayton Housing Authority	FY20
6168-A	Springer Housing Authority	FY20
6178-A	Tucumcari Housing Authority	FY20

If you have any questions, please contact Bernadet R. Martinez at Bernadet.Martinez@osa.state.nm.us or 505-476-3838.